african spirit photo safaris

We turn magic into memories

Our Reviews



Thank you!

We had a wonderful 7 days at your lodge. Lots of great wildlife sightings and Van, Marly and the other staff were awesome. We also very much appreciate how clean and well keep our room and grounds were, Thank you! Our experience here exceeded expectations.

Neil & Jennifer Jones - Chandler AZ USA - 27/05/2018

Thank you to all

This lodge and people could not have been any better suited for us. We will carry them home with us in pictures and in our hearts. Thank you to all.

Lisa Slater - Vancouver WA USA - 20/05/2018

Beyond our expectations

Our experience at the African Spirit Lodge was beyond our expectations. Choert and Tanya were the best hosts. We were very impressed with Choert's guiding abilities. He made our excursions into the bush very fun and exciting. Tanya happy personality and service that were the best.

Juli & Tim Brown - USA - 20/05/2018

You all were wonderful.

We can't think of big enough words to thank you for a trip of a lifetime! You all were wonderful. Gog bless you and this Lodge.

Dann & Jeanie Jennings - Camas WA USA - 20/05/2018

Thank you so much for the hospitality and wonderful time!

Thank you so much for the hospitality and wonderful time! We loved everyone and have made such beautiful memories! We can't wait to share this place with friends and family.

Aiken , Wilkins, Thompsons - USA and Durban - 17/05/2018

We have experienced the most amazing hospitality

Words can't describe how amazing this week has been. Not only have we seen some of the most beautiful landscapes and animals in the world, but we have experienced the most amazing hospitality from our guide and hostess. Thank you so much for taking such great care of us.

Caitie & Millard McQuaid - Yakima WA USA - 06/05/2018

Best week ever!!!

Thank you for taking such good care of us.

Patty & Paul Neiffer - Dayton WA - 06/05/2018

Beyond expectations!

Amazing! Terrific in all ways.

Doug Mailey - Kelowna BC Canada - 04/05/2018

Fantastic trip.

Fantastic trip. Excellent and friendly staff, great accommodations , very clean. Great guide (Kurt). Tons of animals, meet all of my expectations. Will recommend highly to anyone.

Mike Mailey - British Columbia Canada - 04/05/2018

Thank our lovely host

We enjoyed our stay that much. Thank our lovely host – Tanya and Kurt, they are so friendly and helpful. We can highly recommend the Lodge and are looking forward to come here again one day. Big hug and a million thanks!!!

Jürgen & Biggi Pollmeier - Bergisch Gladbach Germany - 16/04/2018

The trip of a lifetime!

The trip of a lifetime! Loved it all. Wonderful staff and fun group.

Dick & Carolyn Hart - Prosser WA - 14/04/2018

Five stars.

My daughter and I had a wonderful time. Our guides, Van and Kurt were outstanding and the staff, Tanya and Marly were great. Thanks Henk for this spectacular place. Five stars.

Brad Moore - Mercer Island WA - 14/04/2018

Such wonderful people

Thank you all for the trip of a lifetime! Such wonderful people, beautiful life. So grateful to have experience this.

Carol Howe - Vancouver WA USA - 07/04/2018

The staff is awesome

Thank you so much for the amazing adventures we experienced and your hospitality which was so wonderful. The staff is awesome and just like family.

Julie Carlson - Palm Springs California - 06/04/2018

A dream trip come true

A dream trip come true... Thanks for everything and all your attention to the little details.

Juli Peters - Vancouver WA USA - 06/04/2018

What an amazing introduction to Africa

What an amazing father – daughter trip! What an amazing introduction to Africa, wonderful host and guest to share our time with. Werner was an amazing guide, extremely knowledgeable, patient and converted me to a bird watcher. The elephant experience can never be topped. Thanks again.

Dave & Jennifer Betz - Taconia WA & San Carlos CA - 31/03/2018

Exceptional adventure

Exceptional adventure filled with awesome tales and tails! Gracious and knowledgeable guides and staff.

Mark Loder & Lory Hefde - USA - 31/03/2018

Copyright © 2015 |African Spirit Photo Safaris | Hospitality & Tourism Internet Marketing by TMSA | Partner Sites